Maximize Your Real Estate Career with Us!

Vendors – Maximum One Greater Atlanta

Maximum One Greater Atlanta Vendors & Closing Attorneys & Mortgage Lenders

Maximum One Greater Atlanta Preferred Vendors

home-warranty-1-23-17

Inspectors - 10-17

vendor-builder

Insurance - 3-17-17

Termite - 3-17-17

Credit

Movers Vendor

Tax Vendor

Handyman Vendor

Cleaning - 10-6-17

Property Management - 10-6-17

Referral Vendor

 

Alarm Monitoring - 8-28-17

Photography - 10-6-17

Home Staging & Cable - 10-6-17

Maximum One Greater Atlanta Affiliated Attorneys

Douglasville / Lithia Springs / Carrollton / Villa Rica   East Cobb / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody
Harrison & Horan, P.C. Attorneys at Law
Victor Harrison & Shawn Horan
3150 Golf Ridge Blvd.
Suite 101
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone – 770-942-4768
Fax – 770-489-1241
Victor: VHarrison@WestGaLaw.com
Shawn: SHoran@WetGALaw.com
Shafritz & Dean, Attorneys at Law
www.Shafritz-Dean.com
Richard Shafritz & Doug Dean
4880 Lower Roswell Rd.
Suite 470
Marietta, GA 30068
Phone – 678-393-2140
Fax – 678-393-2145
Richard: RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com
Doug: DDean@Shafritz-Dean.com
 

Galleria / Atlanta

   

Paulding / Hiram / Dallas

Davis and Associates, Attorneys at Law, LLC
www.DavisLawGA.com
Amee Davis
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone – 770 – 426-5440
Fax – 770 – 426-5477
Amee: ADavis@DavisLawGA.com
 Cohen Law Office, LLC
www.CohenLawHouse.com
Holly Cohen McMurray & Elizabeth Williams
848 Hiram Acworth Hwy
Bldg. 100
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone – 678-384-1113
Fax – 678-384-1105
Holly: Holly@aclawonline.com
Elizabeth: Elizabeth@aclawonline.com 
 

West Cobb

   

Woodstock / Cherokee

Davis and Associates, Attorneys at Law, LLC
www.DavisLawGA.com
Amee Davis
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone – 770 – 426-5440
Fax – 770 – 426-5477
Amee: ADavis@DavisLawGA.com
Hartman – Imbriale, Attorneys
www.Hartman-Imbriale.com
Andy Hartman
145 Towne Lake Pkwy.
Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone – 678-445-7423
Fax – 678-445-7431
Andy:  Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com
 

Alpharetta

   

McDonough

Richard Shafritz & Douglas Dean
Shafritz & Dean, LLC Attorneys at Law
2475 Northwinds Parkway, Suite 360
Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
Phone: (404) 255-8183
Fax: (404) 943-0084
www.ShafritzandDean.com
Rshafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com 
 

Bill Miller
Burgess Title & Escrow, LLC
(404-446-3300) Jessica@BurgessTitle.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Burgess-Title-Escrow-LLC-529172590573292/

 

Emerson

Hartman – Imbriale, Attorneys
www.Hartman-Imbriale.com
Andy Hartman
145 Towne Lake Pkwy.
Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone – 678-445-7423
Fax – 678-445-7431
Andy: Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com

 

Maximum One Greater Atlanta Premier Lenders

Douglasville / Lithia Springs / Carrollton / Villa Rica   East Cobb / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody
To Be Determined Summit Funding Advisors
www.SummitFundingAdvisors.com
5871 Glenridge Dr.
Suite 350
Atlanta, GA  30328
Bart Patterson – NMLS 223048 – (404-835-6502) BPatterson@SummitFundingAdvsors.com 
 

Galleria / Atlanta

 

Paulding / Hiram / Dallas

Movement Mortgage
www.MovementMortgage.com
6 Concourse Pkwy
Suite 2650 Atlanta, GA 30328
John Bohannon – NMLS 170795 –  (770-480-8210) John.Bohannon@MovementMortgage.com
Homestar Financial Corporation
www.Homestarfc.com
107 Enterprise Path
Suite #300
Hiram, GA 30141
Denise Thomas & Steve Fitzgerald
Denise Thomas –  NMLS 222463 – (770-856-5726) – Denise.Thomas@Homestarfc.com    Steve Fitzgerald – NMLS 67259 – (678-907-4636)  Steve.Fitzgerald@homestarfc.com
 

West Cobb

   

Woodstock / Cherokee

Homestar Financial Corporation
www.Homestarfc.com
 Jay Alexander
5754 W Stewarts Mill Rd
Douglasville, GA 30135
Jay Alexander – NMLS 223779 – (404-409-5784)   jAlexander@homestarfc.com
Lance Alexander – NMLS 223118 – (678-559-4667)
Movement Mortgage
www.MovementMortgage.com
6 Concourse Pkwy
Suite 2650 Atlanta, GA 30328
John Bohannon – NMLS 170795 –  (770-480-8210) John.Bohannon@MovementMortgage.com
 

Alpharetta

   

McDonough

NewAmerican Funding
www.NewAmericanFunding.com
Brad Taylor  NMLS #:  461982
5607 Glenridge Dr.  Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (770) 883-3100
Brad.Taylor@nafinc.com
 Movement Mortgage
www.Movement.com
Michelle Lee – NMLS 1068689
404-372-4888
Josh Covett – NMLS #465740
678-557-0985 – josh.covett@movement.com

 

Emerson

American Eagle Mortgage
www.aemc.cc/danielmccoy
Daniel McCoy- NMLS 1309909
678-882-2644
dmccoy@aemc.cc

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: