Maximize Your Real Estate Career with Us!

Happy Thanksgiving from Maximum One Realty Happy Thanksgiving: Questions to Propel Your Confidence – by Dana Sparks

This week of Thanksgiving gives us pause to reflect. We spend this time with family and friends bringing gratitude to the forefront of our focus. What a fabulous time of year to thank all of our past and present clients for their business, co-op agents for the deals, lenders and closing attorneys for their service and our spouses and loved ones for supporting us! Be thankful for the blessings in your life and the blessing that you are to so many others.Following are inspirational questions to re-focus your power and propel your confidence to re-energize your motivation!
• What am I happy about my life right now?
• What about that makes me happy?
• How does that make me feel?

• What am I excited about in my life right now?
• What about that makes me excited?
• How does that make me feel?

• What am I proud of in my life right now?
• What about that makes me proud?
• How does that make me feel?

• What am I grateful for in my life right now?
• What about that makes me grateful?
• How does that make me feel?

• What do I enjoy most in my life right now?
• What about that do I enjoy?
• How does that make me feel?

• What am I committed to in my life right now?
• What about that makes me committed?
• How does that make me feel?

• Whom do I love?
• Who loves me?
• What about that makes me loving?
• How does that make me feel?

• What have I been given today?
• In what way have I been a giver?
• What did I learn today?
• How has today added to the quality of my life?
• How have I added to the quality of life of others today?
• How can I use today as an investment in my future?
• How can I use today to be a blessing to others?

Consider sending a “Happy Thanksgiving” card to your past clients with the following sentiment:
“This is a time of year for remembering everything that makes us grateful. That’s why I want to be sure you know how much I appreciate your business and the privilege of helping you address important concerns in your life.”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

